Contact Us

Project REBUILD, Inc. is located at:

406 Shorb Ave NW

Canton, OH 44703

We can be reached by phone at (330) 588-3205 or by fax at (330) 588-3208.

Joanna James, Executive Director – jjames@projectrebuild.org

Joan Cline, Administrative Assistant, jcline@projectrebuild.org

Brad Cox, Classroom Coordinator – bcox@projectrebuild.org

Brady Davis, AmeriCorps Full-Time Member – bdavis@projectrebuild.org

Jacob Martin, Construction Projects Manager –jmartin@projectrebuild.org

Scott Minnie, Fiscal Manager – sminnie@projectrebuild.org

Joseph Wittensoldner, Construction Trainer – jwittensoldner@projectrebuild.org