Board of Trustees

Project REBUILD, Inc. is fortunate to have a wonderful

Board of Trustees to guide our organization…

Christopher Holding, Chairman – TimkenSteel

Jason Shundry, Vice Chairman – Aultman Hospital

Katherine Immel, Secretary/Treasurer – The Timken Company

Nader Abueteen – Stark State College

Heather Buzinski – Canton South High School

Rahul Chaudhari – The Timken Company

Christine Cunningham – The Stark Community Foundation

Colby DeHoff 

Jack Ford – The Beaver Excavating Company

Jamila Harris – Indiana Wesleyan University